There are several reasons you may need to delete a dashboard. One of them is when it is no longer useful. For example, you may delete the dashboard for a concluded marketing campaign. Once you delete a dashboard, it will be removed from the system, and any data on it would be irretrievable.
You can delete any dashboard that you no longer need from the dashboard list page following these steps.
- 1.From the dashboard overview page, click on Dashboard on the SETTINGS section.
This will take you to the dashboard list page, where you can find all available dashboards on that application.
2. Click on the delete dashboard icon (circled red
You will get the deletion confirmation.
3. Click Proceed to delete the dashboard